← Back to articles

All Kingdoms Fall


We release our BRAND NEW album “All Kingdoms Fall” on 1st March 2024 via ditto music.

We have worked incredibly hard with Jay Shredder of SLL studios to produce this album that has been mastered by Rasmus Bom Andersen of Raw Sound Studios.

The superb artwork was created by Barnaby Oakley of Crossfade Productions.

You can pre-order the album on the following link:


The awesome guys at DC Sound Attack have also put together a tour for us in support of the release of All Kingdoms Fall. See the poster below for the full list of dates/venues. The tour concludes with an album launch show at KK’s Steel Mill in Wolverhampton.

Tickets for the album launch can be purchased here:


We can’t wait for you to hear it!